在旧金山湾区,我们正在为了事工装备信徒。

我们的学生,教师和员工合作开发和使用世界一流的技术,以创造学术,精神和经济价值。加入我们吧,我们不断改进,提供适合当今一代的学术课程。

现在申请
旧金山 | 区域介绍 | 相册 | 周边地图 | 校园导览

旧金山


2018年夏天,Olivet大学从旧金山市中心(Downtown San Francisco)迁至米尔谷(Mill Valley),金门大桥的另一侧。校园距旧金山不到10分钟路程,是原金门浸信会神学院的旧址。 这是一个世界级的地理位置,二次世界大战之后联合国曾考虑在此设立本部。

旧金山伟仁大学的愿景是将我们的圣经教育第一的理念与硅谷湾地区蓬勃发展的IT和商业学科相结合。 学生将来到这里学习神学,商业,IT,平面设计,音乐,ESL和博士研究课程。 大量的事工实践机会使学生可以将学习领域中的学术理论与现实实践相结合。

校园本身由一栋大型教学楼,行政大楼,神学图书馆,自助餐厅,男生宿舍,女生宿舍,运动场以及大量可用的住宅房屋组成。

我们很感谢能够在这里继续基督教神学指导的悠久传统,并计划培养一代基督徒学生和工人在上帝的国度中服侍。

地址: 201 Seminary Drive Mill Valley, CA 94941
电话: (415) 371-0002
Email: admissionssf@olivetuniversity.edu

Full Programs Available:

  • Master of Divinity(道学硕士)
  • Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)(工商管理硕士(M.B.A.))
  • Master of Arts in Information Technology(信息技术硕士)
  • Master of Arts in Graphic Arts(平面设计硕士)
  • Certificate in English as a Second Language (ESL)(英语作为第二语言证书(ESL))

扩展课程(需要在主校区或其他校区完成的课程):

  • Bachelor of Arts in Business(工商管理学士学位)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Information Technology(信息技术学士学位)
  • Bachelor of Arts in Theology(神学学士学位)
  • Master of Arts in Teaching(教育学硕士)
  • Doctor of Ministry(博士学位)
旧金山 | 区域介绍 | 相册 | 周边地图 | 校园导览

区域介绍



参加Olivet大学旧金山校区的学生,你们距离世界级旅游胜地只有几分钟或者几小时的路程。受到国家保护的海滩和海岸线,在美丽的太浩湖附近,适合滑雪和单板滑雪的高山雪,以及John Muir自己穿越的数百英里的远足小径,就在我们校园的门口等着我们。

对于喜欢城市环境的学生,我们距离旧金山市中心只有半小时的路程。在世界着名的金门大桥短途旅行后,学生们可以参加各种文化和社交活动。我们坐落在一个平静的郊区环境中,隔壁是世界上繁华的大都市,这意味着每个人都可以与我们一起学习。

附近的其他景点包括:马林岬,穆尔森林国家纪念碑,塔马尔帕斯山国家公园,恶魔岛和雷耶斯国家海岸。

在行车距离内,可以访问

  • 旧金山 (0.5小时)
  • 太浩湖 (3.5小时)
  • 萨克拉门托 (1.5小时)
  • 硅谷/圣何塞 (1.3小时)

旧金山 唐人街

亚洲之外最大的唐人街,也是美国历史最悠久,最成熟的唐人街之一。这个24街区是旧金山最受欢迎的景点之一。

穆尔森林国家纪念碑

以其高耸的古老红木树而闻名,在雄伟的巨人之间蜿蜒散步,拥抱着以壮丽景色而闻名的山坡。 1945年,联合国代表前往穆尔伍兹为已故的富兰克林·罗斯福总统举行追悼会,使这座纪念碑成为联合国创始历史的一部分。

金门大桥

这座巨大的746英尺高的塔楼,宽阔的主缆,标志性的红橙色和图标的设计,使金门大桥成为城市和湾区的象征。在2012年庆祝成立75周年之际,它每年吸引超过1000万游客。

恶魔岛

这座小岛距离旧金山海岸1.25英里,是一座1934年至1963年间的联邦监狱,拥有该国一些最臭名昭著的罪犯。它现在是一个受欢迎的旅游景点,设有灯塔,军事设施和军事监狱。

Moscone中心和Yerba Buena

除了作为旧金山Olivet University的创始社区外,该地区还在旧金山市中心举办世界级的艺术和科技展览,可以在每个角落找到创业企业,而像Twitter和Salesforce等成功故事的总部提醒游客,湾区企业家背后的动力。


来参观旧金山吧,你会明白为什么那首老歌会提醒你在头发上戴一些花。

在旧金山湾区,我们正在为了事工,装备信徒。

我们的学生,教师和员工合作开发和使用世界一流的技术,以创造学术,精神和经济价值。加入我们吧,我们不断改进,提供适合当今一代的学术课程。

旧金山 | 区域介绍 | 相册 | 周边地图 | 校园导览

相册


在旧金山伟仁大学,我们致力于提供全面的学生体验。除了我们的学术课程,我们还努力确保学生在精神,情感和社交方面的发展,同时为最终的事工工作做好准备。

Thank you for supporting the San Francisco Campus with your donation.

Equipping Believers for Work and Ministry
In the San Francisco Bay Area

Our students, faculty, and staff collaborate to develop and harness world-class technologies to create academic, spiritual, and economic value. Join us as we continually enhance and deliver an academic program suitable for today’s generation.

apply now
SAN FRANCISCO LOCATION | ABOUT THE AREA | PHOTO GALLERY

SAN FRANCISCO LOCATION



Olivet University re-located from downtown San Francisco to Mill Valley, just over the Golden Gate Bridge, during the summer of 2018. The campus is less than 10 minutes away from San Francisco, and was the former home of the Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary. This is a world-class location that was once considered as a possible site of the United Nations following World War II.

The vision for Olivet University San Francisco is to combine our bible-first education with IT and business disciplines that flourish in the Silicon Valley Bay Area. Students will come here to study Divinity, Business, IT, Graphic Design, Music, ESL, and Doctoral studies. Numerous ministry practice opportunities allow students to combine academic theory with real-world practice in students’ fields of study.

The campus itself is comprised of a large academic building, administrative building, theological library, cafeteria, men’s dorms, women’s dorms, athletic field, and a large number of available on-site residential housing.

We are grateful to continue the long heritage of Christian theological instruction at this site, and intend to raise a generation of Christian students and workers for service in the Kingdom of God.

Location: 201 Seminary Drive Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: (415) 371-0002
Email: admissionssf@olivetuniversity.edu

Full Programs Available:

  • Master of Divinity
  • Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
  • Master of Arts in Information Technology
  • Master of Arts in Graphic Arts
  • Certificate in English as a Second Language (ESL)

Extension Offerings (Require Course Work at the Main Campus or Other Sites for Completion):

  • Bachelor of Arts in Business
  • Bachelor of Arts in Information Technology
  • Bachelor of Arts in Theology
  • Master of Arts in Teaching
  • Doctor of Ministry
SAN FRANCISCO LOCATION | ABOUT THE AREA | PHOTO GALLERY

About the Area



Student attending the Olivet University San Francisco Campus are minutes and hours away from world class destinations. Nationally protected beaches and coastline, alpine snow suitable for skiing and snowboarding near beautiful Lake Tahoe, and hundreds of miles of hiking trails traversed by John Muir himself, await just outside the doorstep of our campus.

For students who prefer the urban environment, we are located a half hour away from downtown San Francisco. After a short trip over the world-famous Golden Gate Bridge, students have access to a wide range of cultural and social activities. We are situated in a calm suburban environment, with one of the world’s bustling metropolises next-door, meaning that there is something for everyone who studies with us.

Other nearby points of interest include: the Marin Headlands, the Muir Woods National Monument, Mount Tamalpais State Park, Alcatraz Island, and Point Reyes National Seashore.

Within driving distance, it is possible to visit:

  • San Francisco (0.5h)
  • Lake Tahoe (3.5h)
  • Sacramento (1.5h)
  • Silicon Valley/San Jose (1.3h)

China Town San Francisco

The largest Chinatown outside Asia and one of the oldest and most established in the United States. This 24-block neighborhood is one of the most popular attractions in San Francisco.

Muir Woods National Monument

Known for its towering and old redwood trees, trails wind among the majestic giants, hugging the hillside known for breathtaking views. In 1945 the delegates of the United Nations traveled to Muir Woods to give a memorial service for late President Franklin D. Roosevelt, making the monument part of the founding history of the United Nations.

Golden Gate Bridge

It’s tremendous 746 foot tall towers, sweeping main cables, signature red-orange color, and iconic design, have long the Golden Gate Bridge the symbol of the city and the Bay Area. Having celebrated its 75th Anniversary in 2012, it continues to draw over 10 million visitors a year.

Alcatraz Island

Located 1.25 miles offshore from San Francisco, the small island was a federal prison from 1934 until 1963, hosting some of the nation’s most notorious criminals. It is now a popular tourist spot, with facilities for a lighthouse, a military fortification, and a military prison.

Moscone Center and Yerba Buena

Besides being the founding neighborhood of Olivet University in San Francisco, the area features world class art and technology exhibitions in the heart of downtown San Francisco. Start up businesses can be found on every corner, while the headquarters for success stories such as Twitter and Salesforce remind visitors of the dynamic power behind Bay Area entrepreneurs.


Come visit San Francisco, and you will understand why that old song is reminding you to wear some flowers in your hair.

Equipping Believers for Work and Ministry In the San Francisco Bay Area.

Our students, faculty, and staff collaborate to develop and harness world-class technologies to create academic, spiritual, and economic value. Join us as we continually enhance and deliver an academic program suitable for today’s generation.

SAN FRANCISCO LOCATION | ABOUT THE AREA | PHOTO GALLERY

Photo Gallery


Here in Olivet University San Francisco, we strive to provide a holistic student experience. In addition to our academic offerings, we strive to ensure that students develop spiritually, emotionally, and socially, while preparing them for eventual work in ministry.

Thank you for supporting the San Francisco Campus with your donation.